New Feature - Form Collaboration
A new feature is added at July 10th, 2019.
PRO users can add other PRO users to a specific form as a collaborator to manage the form together.
There are 2 roles collaborators can take, owner and viewer. Owner is the user who owns the form who can edit, delete and has all the authority of the form. Viewer can only read the form. There can be only one owner per form and ownership can be transferred to a collaborator. If owner deletes the form in collaboration or deletes his/her Moaform accounts, the form is deleted and the collaboration will be terminated.
We will keep developing collaboration features such as co-editing forms.